Dwight Aarons
Associate Professor of Law
Eric Franklin Amarante
Assistant Professor
Patti Anderson
Administrative Support Assistant II
Brad Areheart
Associate Professor of Law
Wendy Bach
Professor of Law
Benjamin Barton
Helen and Charles Lockett Distinguished Professor of Law
Teri Dobbins Baxter
Williford Gragg Distinguished Professor
Lauren Baxter
Access to Justice Coordinator
Room 332
Doug Blaze
Dean Emeritus, Art Stolnitz and Elvin E. Overton Distinguished Professor of Law, and Director of the Institute for Professional Leadership
Robert C. Blitt
Professor of Law
Chris Bombardo
Director of Technology Services
Sheryl Branson
Senior Administrative Services Assistant
Kay Brown
Career Services Advisor
Sophia Brown
Sophia Brown Administrative Support Assistant II
Lindsey Brown
Accounting Specialist II
Law Library, Room 225
Rebecca Bryan
Assistant Professor and Reference Librarian
Zack Buck
Associate Professor of Law
Sarah Busse
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Ashley Cate
Senior Library Associate III
Law Library, Room 222
Sandra Chambers
Business Manager
Scott Childs
Professor and Associate Dean for Library & Technology Services
Joe Christian
Interim Director Career Center
Natalie Cleghorn
Cataloging Assistant
Law Library Room 222
Ellen Cole
Director of Advancement
Carol Collins
Associate Professor and Head of Technical Services for the Law Library
Judy Cornett
College of Law Distinguished Professor
Sherley Cruz
Assistant Professor
Shamika Dalton
Associate Professor and Associate Director of the Katz Law Library
Carolyn Dossett
Senior Admissions Specialist, Recruiting Coordinator
Steve Evans
Senior Director of Advancement
Cindy Farabow
Administrative Support Specialist I
Eliza Fink
Assistant Professor and Digital Resources and Services Librarian
Micki Fox
Business Manager, Tennessee Law Review/CLE Coordinator
Daniel Freeman
Senior IT Technologist II
Iris Goodwin
Associate Professor of Law
Jeff Groah
Circulation Supervisor and Classroom Technology Coordinator
Sean Gunter
Administrative Support Specialist III
Janet Hatcher
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
Joan MacLeod Heminway
Rick Rose Distinguished Professor of Law
Michael Higdon
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Professor of Law
Lisa Holden
Coordinator, Legal Clinic
Gennie Hope-Davian
Administrative Specialist
Becky Jacobs
Waller Lansden Distinguished Professor of Law
Lucy Jewel
Professor of Law and Director of Legal Writing
Brian Krumm
Associate Professor of Law
George Kuney
Lindsay Young Distinguished Professor of Law
Michelle Kwon
Associate Professor of Law
Christie Laird
Employer Relations Manager – Nashville
Celisse Lambert
Assistant Director of Admissions
Don Leatherman
W. Allen Separk Distinguished Professor of Law
Alex Long
Williford Gragg Distinguished Professor of Law
Sibyl Marshall
Associate Professor and Head of Public Services, Law Library
Rachel Wedding McClelland
Director of Communications
William Davenport Mercer
Senior Lecturer
Brad Morgan
Interim Dean of Students
Stephanie A. Neal
Director of Advancement
Tammy Neff
Administrative Support Assistant III
Beth Offshack
Library Information Services Coordinator - Circulation and Reserve
Jill-Anne Owen
Administrative Specialist II
Teresa Peterson
Assistant Dean for Finance, Administration, and Operations
Amy Phillips
Student Services Assistant II
Thomas Plank
Joel A. Katz Distinguished Professor of Law
Nathan Preuss
Associate Professor and Reference/Student Services Librarian
Leslie Principe
Senior Library Associate III
Gary Pulsinelli
Associate Professor of Law
Joy Radice
Associate Professor of Law and Director of Clinical Programs
Glenn Reynolds
Beauchamp Brogan Distinguished Professor of Law
Nick Romano
IT Analyst II
Briana Rosenbaum
Associate Professor of Law
Stan Sands
Coordinator, Mail and Duplication Services
Paula Schaefer
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law
Suzanne Smalley
Library Supervisor III
Gregory M. Stein
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter Distinguished Professor of Law
Maurice Stucke
Professor of Law
Mike Taylor
Senior IT Technologist II
Lori Thomas
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Amber Turner
Accounting Specialist II
Dalton Vaughn
Communications Specialist
Valorie Vojdik
Waller Lansden Distinguished Professor of Law
Penny White
E.E. Overton Distinguished Professor of Law, Director of the Center for Advocacy and Dispute Resolution
Melanie D. Wilson
Dean and Lindsay Young Distinguished Professor of Law
Jamie Wilson
Web Developer
David Wolitz
Associate Professor of Law
Cathrynn Dupes
Coordinator of Advancement