Meet the Staff

Law Library Staff


Lindsay Brown
Accounting Specialist II

E-mail: lbrown70@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6547

Ashley Cate
Senior Library Associate III

E-mail: acate9@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7075

Jeff Groah
Circulation Supervisor | Education Technology Coordinator | Library Supervisor II

E-mail: jgroah@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6731

Beth Offshack
Circulation/Senior Library Associate II

E-mail: boffshac@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7416

Leslie Principe
Interlibrary Loan/Senior Library Associate II

E-mail: lprincip@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-1823

Suzanne Smalley
Library Department Supervisor

E-mail: ssmalley@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4918

 

Technology Services Department


Chris Bombardo
Director of Technology Services

E-mail: cbombardo@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6729

Daniel Freeman
Senior IT Technologist II

E-mail: freeman@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-0614

Mike Taylor
Senior IT Technologist II

E-mail: mtaylo72@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6859

Nick Romano
IT Analyst II

E-mail: nromano@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2547

Jamie Wilson
Web Developer

E-mail: jwilso56@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9886