College of Law

Advisory Board

Kate Atchley
UT College of Business
603 James A. Haslam II Business Bldg.
1000 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996-6160
kateatchley@utk.edu

Ursula Bailey
422 South Gay Street, #301
Knoxville, TN 37902
ubailey65@gmail.com

Judge Lee Bussart
General Sessions and Juvenile Court
307 Marshall County Courthouse
Lewisburg, TN 37901
bussart@hotmail.com

Keith Carver
Chancellor
University of Tennessee at Martin
Martin, TN 38238
carverk@tennessee.edu

Lisa Cole
Lewis Thomason
424 Church Street, Suite 2500
P.O. Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
lcole@lewisthomason.com

James Cornelius
Egerton, McAfee, Armistead & Davis, P.C.
900 South Gay Street
#1400
Knoxville, TN 37902
jcornelius@emlaw.com

Joan Cronan
Executive Degree Program
Brenda Lawson Athletic Center
1551 Lake Loudon Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37996
jcronan@utk.edu

Beth Ford
Federal Defender Services of East Tennessee
800 South Gay Street, STE 2400
Knoxville, TN 37929
Elizabeth_ford@fd.org

Houston Gordon
114 West Liberty Avenue
Covington, TN 38019
lawjhg@comcast.net

William Harbison
Sherrard & Roe
150 3rd Avenue South
Suite 1100
Nashville, TN 37201
bharbison@sherrardroe.com

Rob Holland
Center for Profitable Agriculture
Middle Tennessee Experiment Station
1000 Main Entrance Drive
P.O. Box 1819
Spring Hill, TN 37174
rwholland@utk.edu

T. Scott Jones
Banks & Jones
2125 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
tnmtnrdr@yahoo.com

Jack H. (Nick) McCall, Jr.
Tennessee Valley Authority
400 W.vSummit Hill Drive
WT 6A-K
Knoxville, TN 37902-1401
jhmccall@tva.gov

Dennis McClane
Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
P.O. Box 900
Knoxville, TN 37901-0900
dmcclane@wmbac.com

Honorable Pamela Reeves
United States District Court Judge
Eastern District of Tennessee
800 Market Street, Suite 145
Knoxville, TN 37901
pam_reeves@tned.uscourts.gov

Dean Bob Rider
University of Tennessee
College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
335 Claxton Complex
1122 Volunteer Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37996-3400
brider@utk.edu

Steve Roth
Jewelry Television
9600 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
stephen.roth@jtv.com

Paula Schaefer
Professor of Law
UT College of Law
349 Law Complex: Law Library and Classroom Addition
1505 W. Cumberland Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37996-1810
paula.schaefer@tennessee.edu

Judge Clifford Shirley
U.S. District Court
800 Market Street, Suite 144
Knoxville, TN 37902
Clifford_shirley@tned.uscourts.gov

Honorable Deborah Stevens
Circuit Court Judge
City-County Bldg, Room M-38
400 Main Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37902
Deborah.Stevens@knoxcounty.org

Kevin Thompson
Thompson & Burton
840 Crescent Centre Drive
Suite 260
Franklin, TN 37067
kevin@thompsonburton.com

Chancellor John Weaver
Chancery Court, Part I
City-County Bldg.
400 W. Main St.
Room 125
Knoxville, TN 37902
john.weaver@knoxcounty.org

Cindy Wyrick
Ogle, Gass & Richardson, P.C.
103 Bruce Street
P.O. Box 5365
Knoxville, TN 37862
crwyrick@aol.com

Tags: